The Versatile Blogger Award

How cool is this…I received the Versatile Blogger Award!

My humble thanks go out to Eclectic Indulgence for honoring me.

Apparently there are rules that go along with the award so I’ll follow my presenter’s lead where I  will honor 3 other bloggers and divulge 7 interesting facts about me.

Drumroll please…

Facts about me:

1.  I lived in an Amish community for 2 years.

2.   Author Etgar Keret, my idol, signed A Girl on the Fridge and encouraged me to continue writing last year.

3.  I survived 2007’s Hurricane Dean.

4.  I’ve had 3 concussions and 4 broken bones (No, I’m not an extreme athlete, more of a klutz!)

5.  Psychic visions I’ve had have come true (too scared to really find out how able I could be).

6.  I once thwarted an attack by a crazed lunatic by acting crazier than him.

7.  On September 11, 2001, I felt the second tower fall.

Sites I’m presenting the Versatile Blogger Award to:

One Hundred Books

Stumbling through the Centathlon

Readin’ the Classics

2 Comments

Filed under The Versatile Blogger

2 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pam

    I am so glad I saw this posting. “Readin’ the Classics” is a GREAT site and is one of those classics blogs that slipped thru my radar. Got it on my blog roll now! An award well deserved! Congrats to you, by the way…you’re staying on track really well!

    • vsudia

      Thanks for the comment.

      I’m a newbie to the blogging community so support is a wonderful thing to receive.

      I’m almost afraid to start checking out all the great blogs because I’ll never finish my weekly read!!!

Leave a Reply

